Delegates / NCP

PERIN Coordination

NCPs and HE Coordination

Executive Coordination

Ana Neves (MCTES – PERIN)
ana.neves@mctes.gov.pt
(+351) 217 231 021

Co-coordinator Pillars 1&4

Rui Munhá
rui.munha@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 538

Co-coordinator Pillars 2&3

Mafalda Dourado (ANI)
mafalda.dourado@ani.pt
(+351) 931 102 038

 Co-coordinator Space

Hugo Costa (PT Space)
hugo.costa@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Co-coordinator Health

Patrícia Calado (AICIB)
patricia.calado@aicib.pt
(+351) 910 244 250

Co-coordinator DGES

Ana Mateus (DGES)
ana.mateus@dges.gov.pt
(+351) 213 126 000

Horizon Europe

Pilar I — People and Infrastructures

Pillar 1&4 Coordination; European Research Council (ERC)

Rui Munhá (FCT)
rui.munha@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 538

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions (MSCA) and alternate European Research Council (ERC)

Luís Mota (FCT)
luis.mota@fct.pt
(+351) 213 917 648

Alternate Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions

David Marçal (FCT)
david.marcal@fct.pt
(+351) 213 924 350

Research Infrastructures

Marta Abrantes (FCT)
marta.abrantes@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 596

Alternate Research Infrastructures

Daniel Carapau (FCT)
daniel.carapau@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 514

Pilar II — Clusters (includes Partnerships and Missions)

Pillar 2&3 Coordination and Coordination Culture, Creativity and Inclusive Society

Mafalda Dourado (ANI)
mafalda.dourado@ani.pt
(+351) 931 102 038

Health

Patrícia Calado (AICIB)
patricia.calado@aicib.pt
(+351) 910 244 250

Alternate Health

Afonso Duarte
(AICIB)
afonso.duarte@aicib.pt
(+351) 217 985 468

Alternate Health

Isabel Carvalho-Oliveira
(AICIB)
isabel.oliveira@aicib.pt
(+351) 217 985 468

Alternate Culture, Creativity and Inclusive Society

José Amaral Lopes (FCT)
jamaral.lopes@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 574

Alternate Culture, Creativity and Inclusive Society

Natália Dias (ANI)
natalia.dias@ani.pt
(+351) 935 014 538

Climate, Energy and Mobility, responsible for Energy, Alternate for Digital and Alternate for Mobility

Cristiana Leandro (ANI)
cristiana.leandro@ani.pt
(+351) 910 758 674

Coordination Food, Bioeconomy, Nat. Resources, Agri. and Environ, responsible for Food, Bioeconomy, Nat. Resources

Maria João Fernandes
(ANI)
mariajoao.fernandes@ani.pt
(351) 939 340 005

Alternate Culture, Creativity and Inclusive Society

Susana Ferreira (Ciência Viva)
sferreira@cienciaviva.pt
(+351) 218 985 020

Coordinator Civil Security for Society

Fernando Carvalho (ANI)
fernando.carvalho@ani.pt
(+351) 919 442 182

Digital, Industry and Space responsible for digital, alternate Civil Security for Society

Sofia Azevedo (ANI)
sofia.azevedo@ani.pt
(+351) 939 290 920

Digital, Industry and Space, alternate digital

Daniel Ferreira (FCT)
daniel.ferreira@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 571

Digital, Industry and Space, alternate digital

João Nuno Ferreira (FCT -FCCN)
ferreira@fccn.pt
(+351) 300 005 110

Digital, Industry and Space, alternate digital

Sandra Fernandes (FCT/FCCN)
sandra.fernandes@fct.pt
(+351) 213 917 647

Digital, Industry and Space, responsible for space

Hugo Costa (PT Space)
hugo.costa@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Digital, Industry and Space, alternate space

Marta Gonçalves (PT Space)
marta.goncalves@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Digital, Industry and Space, alternate space

Joan Alabart (PT Space)
joan.alabart@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Coordination Digital, Industry and Space, responsible for industry

Marta Candeias (ANI)
marta.candeias@ani.pt
(+351) 932 003 841

Coordination Climate, Energy and Mobility

Anabela Carvalho (ANI)
anabela.carvalho@ani.pt
(+351) 924 406 091

Climate, Energy and Mobility, Responsible for Mobility, alternate for Energy

Luís Maia (ANI)
luis.maia@ani.pt
(+351) 930 400 380

Food, Bioeconomy, Natural Resources, Agriculture and Environment, Responsible for Food, Bioeconomy and Natural Resources

Ana Sutcliffe (ANI)
ana.sutcliffe@ani.pt
(+351) 935 024 531

Food, Bioeconomy, Natural Resources, Agriculture and Environment and Alternate Food Bioeconomy and Natural Resouces

Margarida Santos (ANI)
margarida.santos@ani.pt
+351 913 171 041

Food, Bioeconomy, Natural Resources, Agriculture and Environment, Alternate Natural Resources and Environment

Cristina Gouveia (ANI)
cristina.gouveia@ani.pt
(+351) 935 017 830

Pilar III — Innovation

Coordination EIC and European Innovation Ecosystems, Responsible for EIC

Mafalda Dourado (ANI)
mafalda.dourado@ani.pt
(+351) 931 102 038

EIC and European Innovation Ecosystems, Representive EIC

Cristina Gouveia (ANI)
cristina.gouveia@ani.pt
(+351) 935 017 830

EIC and European Innovation Ecosystems, Representive EIT

Alexandre Marques (ANI)
alexandre.marques@ani.pt
(+351) 960 019 066

EIC and European Innovation Ecosystems, Representive for European Innovation Ecosystems

Sofia Bravo (ANI)
sofia.bravo@ani.pt
(+351) 933 902 345

EIC and European Innovation Ecosystems, Alternate for European Innovation Ecosystems

Bibiana Dantas (ANI)
bibiana.dantas@ani.pt
(351) 962 736 757

EIC and European Innovation Ecosystems, Alternate EIC, Coordination Eureka

Rita Silva (ANI)
rita.silva@ani.pt
(+351) 214 232 100

Pilar IV — Widening Participation and Strengthening the ERA

Widening Participation and Strengthening the ERA

Rui Munhá (FCT)
rui.munha@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 538

Alternate Widening Participation and Strengthening the ERA

Luís Mota (FCT)
luis.mota@fct.pt
(+351) 213 917 648

EURATOM

ERIC

JRC

Fission/Fusion

Luís Mota (FCT)
luis.mota@fct.pt
(+351) 213 917 648

Alternate Fission/Fusion

Rita Cavaleiro (FCT)
rita.cavaleiro@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 541

European Research Infrastructure Consortium

Marta Abrantes (FCT)
marta.abrantes@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 596

Joint Research Centre

Luís Mota (FCT)
luis.mota@fct.pt
(+351) 213 917 648

EURATOM

Fission/Fusion

Luís Mota (FCT)
luis.mota@fct.pt
(+351) 213 917 648

Alternate Fission/Fusion

Rita Cavaleiro (FCT)
rita.cavaleiro@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 541

ERIC

European Research Infrastructure Consortium

Marta Abrantes (FCT)
marta.abrantes@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 596

JRC

Joint Research Centre

Luís Mota (FCT)
luis.mota@fct.pt
(+351) 213 917 648

Space

Space coordination (HE + Space programme)

Coordination

Hugo Costa (PT Space)
hugo.costa@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Alternate

Joan Alabart (PT Space)
joan.alabart@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Alternate

Marta Gonçalves (PT Space)
marta.goncalves@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Access to space (Launchers, ports)

Coordination

Ricardo Conde (PT Space)
ricardo.conde@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Alternate

Hugo Costa (PT Space)
hugo.costa@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Satellites, sensors platforms and Space safety + weather (Govsatcom; SSA)

Coordination

Ricardo Conde (PT Space)
ricardo.conde@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Alternate

Tiago Peres (PT Space)
tiago.peres@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

EO and downstream + Navigation (Galileo/EGNOS); EO (Copernicus)

Earth Observation (Copernicus)

Hugo Costa (PT Space)
hugo.costa@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Support Earth Observation (Copernicus)

Carolina Sá (PT Space)
carolina.sa@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Navigation (Galileo/EGNOS)

Ricardo Conde (PT Space)
ricardo.conde@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Support Navigation (Galileo/EGNOS)

Tiago Peres (PT Space)
tiago.peres@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Digital — DEP

High perfoming computing

Artificial Intelligence, data and cloud

Coordination

João Nuno Ferreira (FCT -FCCN)
ferreira@fccn.pt
(+351) 300 005 110

Alternate

Sofia Azevedo (ANI)
sofia.azevedo@ani.pt
(+351) 939 290 920

Alternate

Cristiana Leandro (ANI)
cristiana.leandro@ani.pt
(+351) 910 758 674

Coordination

Marta Candeias (ANI)
marta.candeias@ani.pt
(+351) 932 003 841

High perfoming computing

Coordination

João Nuno Ferreira (FCT -FCCN)
ferreira@fccn.pt
(+351) 300 005 110

Alternate

Sofia Azevedo (ANI)
sofia.azevedo@ani.pt
(+351) 939 290 920

Alternate

Cristiana Leandro (ANI)
cristiana.leandro@ani.pt
(+351) 910 758 674

Artificial Intelligence, data and cloud

Coordination

Marta Candeias (ANI)
marta.candeias@ani.pt
(+351) 932 003 841

Cybersecurity and trust

Advanced Digital Skills

Coordination

Centro Nacional de Cibersegurança (CNCS)
cncs@cncs.gov.pt
(+351) 210 497 400

Coordination

Lino Santos (Gab. Nac. Segurança)

(+351)

Coordination

Susana Caetano (FCT – FCCN)
susana.caetano@fccn.pt
(+351) 300 005 267

Cybersecurity and trust

Coordination

Centro Nacional de Cibersegurança (CNCS)
cncs@cncs.gov.pt
(+351) 210 497 400

Coordination

Lino Santos (Gab. Nac. Segurança)

(+351)

Advanced Digital Skills

Coordination

Susana Caetano (FCT – FCCN)
susana.caetano@fccn.pt
(+351) 300 005 267

Accelerating the best use of digital technologies

Green Deal

European Digital Innovation Hubs

Blockchain

Digital Transformation of areas of public interest

Coordination

Agência para a Modernização Administrativa
ama@ama.pt
(+351) 217 231 200

Digital Transformation of areas of public interest

Coordination

Agência para a Modernização Administrativa
ama@ama.pt
(+351) 217 231 200

Confidence in Digital transformation

Coordination

Centro Nacional de Cibersegurança (CNCS)
cncs@cncs.gov.pt
(+351) 210 497 400

Coordination

Lino Santos (Gab. Nac. Segurança)

(+351)

CEF 2

eInfrastruct — HPC

5G/Wifi

Coordination

Sandra Fernandes (FCT/FCCN)
sandra.fernandes@fct.pt
(+351) 213 917 647

Alternate

João Nuno Ferreira (FCT/FCCN)
ferreira@fccn.pt
(+351) 300 005 110

Coordination

Tiago Peres (PT Space)
tiago.peres@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Coordination

ANACOM

(+351) 800 206 665

eInfrastruct — HPC

Coordination

Sandra Fernandes (FCT/FCCN)
sandra.fernandes@fct.pt
(+351) 213 917 647

Alternate

João Nuno Ferreira (FCT/FCCN)
ferreira@fccn.pt
(+351) 300 005 110

5G/Wifi

Coordination

Tiago Peres (PT Space)
tiago.peres@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Coordination

ANACOM

(+351) 800 206 665

EU Defence Programme

R&D

Deployment

R&D

Ricardo Conde (PT Space)
ricardo.conde@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Alternate R&D

Fernando Carvalho (ANI)
fernando.carvalho@ani.pt
(+351) 919 442 182

Deployment

DGRDN – MDN
mail@mail.pt
(+351) 213 038 500

R&D

R&D

Ricardo Conde (PT Space)
ricardo.conde@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Alternate R&D

Fernando Carvalho (ANI)
fernando.carvalho@ani.pt
(+351) 919 442 182

Deployment

Deployment

DGRDN – MDN
mail@mail.pt
(+351) 213 038 500

Other

DG DEV (together with DGs RTD & CNECT)

DG DEV (together with DGs RTD & CNECT)

Ana Neves (MCTES – PERIN)
ana.neves@mctes.gov.pt
(+351) 217 231 021

Alternate DG DEV (together with DGs RTD & CNECT)

Mafalda Dourado (ANI)
mafalda.dourado@ani.pt
(+351) 931 102 038

Alternate DG DEV (together with DGs RTD & CNECT)

Hugo Costa (PT Space)
hugo.costa@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Alternate DG DEV (together with DGs RTD & CNECT)

Rui Munhá (FCT)
rui.munha@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 538

DG RTD — External relations

DG RTD — External relations

Ana Neves (MCTES – PERIN)
ana.neves@mctes.gov.pt
(+351) 217 231 021

Alternate DG RTD — External relations

Maria João Pinto (MCTES – PERIN)
maria.j.pinto@mctes.gov.pt
(+351) 964 519 928

Alternate DG RTD — External relations

Rui Munhá (FCT)
rui.munha@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 538

Alternate DG RTD — External relations

Susana Catita (Ciência LP)
susana.catita@ciencialp.pt
(+351) 917 518 282