National Contact Points (NCPs)

PERIN Coordination

Executive Coordinator

Ana Neves (MCTES – PERIN)
ana.neves@mctes.gov.pt
(+351) 217 231 021

Co-coordinator Pillars 1&4

Rui Munhá (FCT)
rui.munha@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 538

Co-coordinator Pillars 2&3

Mafalda Dourado (ANI)
mafalda.dourado@ani.pt
(+351) 931 102 038

 Co-coordinator Space

Hugo Costa (Portugal Space)
hugo.costa@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Co-coordinator Health

Patrícia Calado (AICIB)
patricia.calado@aicib.pt
(+351) 910 244 250

Co-coordinator DGES

Ana Mateus (DGES)
ana.mateus@dges.gov.pt
(+351) 213 126 000

Co-coordinator ERASMUS+

Ana Cristina Perdigão (Erasmus+ National Agency Education and Training)
anacristina.perdigao@erasmusmais.pt
(+351) 210 101 910

Co-coordinator Digital

João Nuno Ferreira (FCT -FCCN)
ferreira@fccn.pt
(+351) 300 005 110

Horizon Europe

Coordination

NCP Coordinator

Ana Neves (MCTES – PERIN)
ana.neves@mctes.gov.pt
(+351) 217 231 021

NCP Coordinator

Mafalda Dourado (ANI)
mafalda.dourado@ani.pt
(+351) 931 103 038

NCP Coordinator

Rui Munhá (FCT)
rui.munha@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 538

Legal and Financial Aspects

Legal and Financial Aspects

Alexandre Marques (ANI)
alexandre.marques@ani.pt
(+351) 960 019 066

Legal and Financial Aspects

Francisca Eiriz (ANI)
francisca.eiriz@ani.pt
(+351) 910 026 639

Legal and Financial Aspects

José Amaral Lopes (FCT)
jamaral.lopes@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 574

Pillar I – Excellent Science

Pillar I Coordinator, European Research Council (ERC)

Rui Munhá (FCT)
rui.munha@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 538

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions (MSCA) and European Research Council (ERC)

David Marçal (FCT)
david.marcal@fct.pt
(+351) 213 924 350

Research Infrastructures

Marta Abrantes (FCT)
marta.abrantes@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 596

Research Infrastructures

Daniel Carapau (FCT)
daniel.carapau@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 514

Pillar II – Global Challenges and European Industrial Competitiveness

Pillars 2&3 Coordinator and Culture, Creativity and Inclusive Society Coordinator

Mafalda Dourado (ANI)
mafalda.dourado@ani.pt
(+351) 931 102 038

Culture, Creativity and Inclusive Society

Natália Dias (ANI)
natalia.dias@ani.pt
(+351) 935 014 538

Culture, Creativity and Inclusive Society

José Amaral Lopes (FCT)
jamaral.lopes@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 574

Culture, Creativity and Inclusive Society

Margarida Oliveira (ANI)
margarida.oliveira@ani.pt
(+351) 910111619

Culture, Creativity and Inclusive Society

Susana Ferreira (Ciência Viva)
sferreira@cienciaviva.pt
(+351) 218 985 020

Health Coordinator

Patrícia Calado (AICIB)
patricia.calado@aicib.pt
(+351) 910 244 250

Health

Afonso Duarte
(AICIB)
afonso.duarte@aicib.pt
(+351) 910 499 123

Health

Isabel Carvalho-Oliveira
(AICIB)
isabel.oliveira@aicib.pt
(+351) 910 502 378

Civil Security for Society Coordinator

Ana Sutcliffe (ANI)
ana.sutcliffe@ani.pt
(+351) 935 024 531

Civil Security for Society

Polina Pereira (ANI)
polina.pereira@ani.pt
(+351) 912425772

Civil Security for Society

Cristiana Leandro (ANI)
cristiana.leandro@ani.pt
(+351) 910 758 674

Civil Security for Society

Margarida Oliveira (ANI)
margarida.oliveira@ani.pt
(+351) 910111619

Digital, Civil Security for Society Coordinator

Sofia Azevedo (ANI)
sofia.azevedo@ani.pt
(+351) 939 290 920

Digital

João Ribau (ANI)
joao.ribau@ani.pt
(+351) 910 066 593

Digital

Cristiana Leandro (ANI)
cristiana.leandro@ani.pt
(+351) 910 758 674

Digital

Sandra Fernandes (FCT/FCCN)
sandra.fernandes@fct.pt
(+351) 213 917 647

Digital

João Nuno Ferreira (FCT -FCCN)
ferreira@fccn.pt
(+351) 300 005 110

Digital

Daniel Ferreira (FCT)
daniel.ferreira@fct.pt

Space Coordinator

Hugo Costa (Portugal Space)
hugo.costa@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Space

Marta Gonçalves (Portugal Space)
marta.goncalves@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Space

Joan Alabart (Portugal Space)
joan.alabart@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Industry Coordinator

João Ribau (ANI)
joao.ribau@ani.pt
(+351) 910 066 593

Industry

Sofia Azevedo (ANI)
sofia.azevedo@ani.pt
(+351) 939 290 920

Climate Coordinator

Anabela Carvalho (ANI)
anabela.carvalho@ani.pt
(+351) 924 406 091

Climate

Cristiana Leandro (ANI)
cristiana.leandro@ani.pt
(+351) 910 758 674

Climate

Francisca Eiriz (ANI)
francisca.eiriz@ani.pt
(+351) 910026639

Energy Coordinator

Cristiana Leandro (ANI)
cristiana.leandro@ani.pt
(+351) 910 758 674

Energy

Luís Maia (ANI)
luis.maia@ani.pt
(+351) 930 400 380

Energy

Francisca Eiriz (ANI)
francisca.eiriz@ani.pt
(+351) 910026639

Mobility Coordinator

Luís Maia (ANI)
luis.maia@ani.pt
(+351) 930 400 380

Mobility

Francisca Eiriz (ANI)
francisca.eiriz@ani.pt
(+351) 910026639

Mobility

Cristiana Leandro (ANI)
cristiana.leandro@ani.pt
(+351) 910 758 674

Food, Agriculture Coordinator

Maria João Fernandes (ANI)
mariajoao.fernandes@ani.pt
(+351) 939 340 005

Bioeconomy

Ana Sutcliffe (ANI)
ana.sutcliffe@ani.pt
(+351) 935 024 531

Food, Bioeconomy, Agriculture

Margarida Santos (ANI)
margarida.santos@ani.pt
(+351) 913 171 041

Natural Resources, Environment Coordinator

Anabela Carvalho (ANI)
anabela.carvalho@ani.pt
(+351) 924 406 091

Natural Resources, Environment

Cristina Gouveia (ANI)
cristina.gouveia@ani.pt
(+351) 935 017 830

Pillar III — Innovative Europe

EIC Coordinator and European Innovation Ecosystems, Responsible for EIC

Mafalda Dourado (ANI)
mafalda.dourado@ani.pt
(+351) 931 102 038

EIC and European Innovation Ecosystems, Representive EIC

Cristina Gouveia (ANI)
cristina.gouveia@ani.pt
(+351) 935 017 830

Representative EIC and EIT

Alexandre Marques (ANI)
alexandre.marques@ani.pt
(+351) 960 019 066

EIC

Sofia Bravo (ANI)
sofia.bravo@ani.pt
(+351) 933 902 345

EIE

Bibiana Dantas (ANI)
bibiana.dantas@ani.pt
(351) 962 736 757

Representative EIE

Rita Silva (ANI)
rita.silva@ani.pt
(+351) 939 339 003

Responsible for EIC

João Ribau (ANI)
joao.ribau@ani.pt
(+351) 910 066 593

EIT

Francisca Eiriz (ANI)
francisca.eiriz@ani.pt
(+351) 910 026 639

Pillar IV — Widening Participation and Strengthening the ERA

Pillar IV Coordinator, Widening Participation and Strengthening the ERA

Rui Munhá (FCT)
rui.munha@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 538

Widening Participation and Strengthening the ERA

David Marçal (FCT)
david.marcal@fct.pt
(+351) 213 924 350

EURATOM

JRC

Fission/Fusion

Rita Cavaleiro (FCT)
euratom@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 541

Fission/Fusion

Luísa Igreja (FCT)
euratom@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 537

Joint Research Centre

Gonçalo Zagalo (FCT)
goncalo.zagalo@fct.pt
(+351) 213 924 455

EURATOM

Fission/Fusion

Rita Cavaleiro (FCT)
euratom@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 541

Fission/Fusion

Luísa Igreja (FCT)
euratom@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 537

JRC

Joint Research Centre

Gonçalo Zagalo (FCT)
goncalo.zagalo@fct.pt
(+351) 213 924 455

Space

Space coordination (Horizon Europe + Space programme)

Coordinator

Hugo Costa (Portugal Space)
hugo.costa@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Alternate

Joan Alabart (Portugal Space)
joan.alabart@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Alternate

Marta Gonçalves (Portugal Space)
marta.goncalves@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Horizontal Expert Group

Galileo e EGNOS

Copernicus Programme Committee

COPERNICUS USER FORUM

Delegate

Hugo Costa (Portugal Space)
hugo.costa@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Delegate

Tiago Peres (Portugal Space)
tiago.peres@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Delegate

Hugo Costa (Portugal Space)
hugo.costa@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Delegate

Carolina Sá (Portugal Space)
carolina.sa@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Horizontal Expert Group

Delegate

Hugo Costa (Portugal Space)
hugo.costa@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Galileo e EGNOS

Delegate

Tiago Peres (Portugal Space)
tiago.peres@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Copernicus Programme Committee

Delegate

Hugo Costa (Portugal Space)
hugo.costa@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

COPERNICUS USER FORUM

Delegate

Carolina Sá (Portugal Space)
carolina.sa@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

SST (SPACE SURVAILANCE AND TRACKING)

Space weather (SWE)

Near Earth objects

GOVSATCOM

Delegate

Inês d’Ávila (Portugal Space)
ines.avila@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Delegate

Luis Serina (Portugal Space)
luis.serina@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Delegate

Luis Serina (Portugal Space)
luis.serina@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Delegate

Tiago Peres (Portugal Space)
tiago.peres@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

SST (SPACE SURVAILANCE AND TRACKING)

Delegate

Inês d’Ávila (Portugal Space)
ines.avila@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Space weather (SWE)

Delegate

Luis Serina (Portugal Space)
luis.serina@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Near Earth objects

Delegate

Luis Serina (Portugal Space)
luis.serina@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

GOVSATCOM

Delegate

Tiago Peres (Portugal Space)
tiago.peres@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Digital — DEP

Mário Amaral (FCT)
mario.amaral@fct.pt
Susana Caetano (FCCN, unidade FCT)
programa.europa.digital@fccn.pt
(+351) 30000 99 99

High Performance Computing

Advanced Digital Skills

Advanced Digital Skills

Cybersecurity and trust

João Nuno Ferreira (FCCN, unidade FCT)
ferreira@fccn.pt
(+351) 300 005 110
José Pedro Antunes (INCoDe.2030)
jose.pedro.antunes@incode2030.pt
Sandra Martins (INCoDe.2030)
sandra.martins@ incode2030.pt
Pedro Matos (CNCS)
pedro.matos@cncs.gov.pt
(+351) 210 497 400

High Performance Computing

João Nuno Ferreira (FCCN, unidade FCT)
ferreira@fccn.pt
(+351) 300 005 110

Advanced Digital Skills

José Pedro Antunes (INCoDe.2030)
jose.pedro.antunes@incode2030.pt

Sandra Martins (FCCN, unidade FCT)
sandra.martins@fccn.pt
(+351) 300 005 223

Cybersecurity and trust

Pedro Matos (CNCS)
pedro.matos@cncs.gov.pt
(+351) 210 497 400

Artificial Intelligence, data and cloud

Sofia Azevedo (ANI)
sofia.azevedo@ani.pt
(+351) 939 290 920

Cristiana Leandro (ANI)
cristiana.leandro@ani.pt
(+351) 910 758 674

Ana Costa Paula (DGAE)
anacosta.paula@dgae.gov.pt

Raúl do Vale Martins (Portugal Digital)
raul.martins@portugaldigital.pt

Filipe Batista (ANACOM)
filipe.batista@anacom.pt
José Pedro Borrego (ANACOM)
jose.borrego@anacom.pt
Patrícia Nogueira (ANACOM)
patricia.nogueira@anacom.pt

Deployment and best use of digital capacity and interoperability

European Digital Innovation Hubs

Pedro Cilínio (IAPMEI)
pedro.cilinio@iapmei.pt
Ana Costa Paula (DGAE)
anacosta.paula@dgae.gov.pt
Sofia Azevedo (ANI)
sofia.azevedo@ani.pt
(+351) 939 290 920
Cristiana Leandro (ANI)
cristiana.leandro@ani.pt
(+351) 910 758 674

Green Deal / Destination Earth Initiative

Carolina Sá (PT Space)
carolina.sa@ptspace.pt
Emanuel Dutra (IPMA)
emanuel.dutra@ipma.pt

Public services and Government Interoperability & Blockchain

Confidence in Digital transformation

Cláudia Barroso (AMA)
claudia.barroso@ama.pt
Tiago Mendonça (AMA)
tiago.mendonca@ama.pt
Pedro Matos (CNCS)
pedro.matos@cncs.gov.pt

CEF 2 – Digital

eInfrastruct — HPC

5G/Wifi

Coordinator

Sandra Fernandes (FCT/FCCN)
sandra.fernandes@fct.pt
(+351) 213 917 647

Alternate

João Nuno Ferreira (FCT/FCCN)
ferreira@fccn.pt
(+351) 300 005 110

Tiago Peres (Portugal Space)
tiago.peres@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

ANACOM
(+351) 800 206 665

Erasmus+

Co-coordinator ERASMUS+

Ana Cristina Perdigão (Erasmus+ National Agency Education and Training)
anacristina.perdigao@erasmusmais.pt
(+351) 210 101 910

Deputy, NCP

Manuela Portela (Erasmus+ National Agency Education and Training)
manuela.portela@erasmusmais.pt
(+351) 210 101 910

Other

DG DEV (together with DGs RTD & CNECT)

DG DEV (together with DGs RTD & CNECT)

Ana Neves (MCTES – PERIN)
ana.neves@mctes.gov.pt
(+351) 217 231 021

Alternate DG DEV (together with DGs RTD & CNECT)

Mafalda Dourado (ANI)
mafalda.dourado@ani.pt
(+351) 931 102 038

Alternate DG DEV (together with DGs RTD & CNECT)

Hugo Costa (Portugal Space)
hugo.costa@ptspace.pt
(+351) 217 231 017

Alternate DG DEV (together with DGs RTD & CNECT)

Rui Munhá (FCT)
rui.munha@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 538

DG RTD — External relations

DG RTD — External relations

Ana Neves (MCTES – PERIN)
ana.neves@mctes.gov.pt
(+351) 217 231 021

Alternate DG RTD — External relations

Maria João Pinto (MCTES – PERIN)
maria.j.pinto@mctes.gov.pt
(+351) 964 519 928

Alternate DG RTD — External relations

Rui Munhá (FCT)
rui.munha@fct.pt
(+351) 213 911 538

Alternate DG RTD — External relations

Susana Catita (Ciência LP)
susana.catita@ciencialp.pt
(+351) 917 518 282