National Erasmus Offices
National Erasmus+ Offices (NEOs) assist the European Commission and local authorities in the implementation of Erasmus+ in certain Partner Countries.

Providing information on Erasmus+, monitoring and evaluating funded projects, assisting applicants and participants, supporting policy dialogue and maintaining contact with local authorities and EU Delegations are among the responsibilities of the NEOs.

AMAR TERRA VERDE LDA

AMAR TERRA VERDE LDA

Susana Oliveira

susana.oliveira@epatv.pt

+351253322144

Associação Cognitária Vasco da Gama

Associação Cognitária Vasco da Gama

Joana Ferreira

soc_erasmus@euvg.pt

+351239444444

Associação de Jardins Escolas João de Deus

Associação de Jardins Escolas João de Deus

Jaime Santos

jaime.santos@escolasjoaodeus.pt

+351213968154

Associação de Pedagogia Infantil

Associação de Pedagogia Infantil

Cecília Moreira

cecilia.moreira@emulrich.org; dora.batalim@emulrich.org

+351213929560

C.E.U – COOPERATIVA DE ENSINO UNIVERSITARIO CRL

C.E.U – COOPERATIVA DE ENSINO UNIVERSITARIO CRL

Carolina Peralta

cperalta@autonoma.pt

+351213177632

CENIL CENTRO DE LÍNGUAS LDA  / ISAL

CENIL CENTRO DE LÍNGUAS LDA / ISAL

José Nelson Abreu

erasmus@isal.pt

+351291705705

CENTRO DE INVESTIGACAO E FORMACAO EM ARTES E DESIGN LDA

CENTRO DE INVESTIGACAO E FORMACAO EM ARTES E DESIGN LDA

Antonino Jorge; Marta Varzim

martavarzim@esad.pt; antoninojorge@esad.pt;

+351229578750

COFAC COOPERATIVA DE FORMACAO E ANIMACAO CULTURAL CRL

COFAC COOPERATIVA DE FORMACAO E ANIMACAO CULTURAL CRL

Elisabete Lourenço; Gonçalo Calado

elisabete.lourenco@ulusofona.pt; goncalo.calado@ulusofona.pt

+351217515565 / +351963474546

Cooperativa de Ensino Superior de Serviço Social

Cooperativa de Ensino Superior de Serviço Social

Sandra Pinho

sandra.pinho@isssp.pt

+351229577217

Cooperativa de Ensino Superior Politécnico e Universitário, CRL. (CESPU)

Cooperativa de Ensino Superior Politécnico e Universitário, CRL. (CESPU)

Sara Gama; Luís Manuel Silva

erasmus@cespu.pt

+351224157100

CRUZ VERMELHA PORTUGUESA

CRUZ VERMELHA PORTUGUESA

Luís Janeiro; Margarida Ourô

ljaneiro@esscvp.eu; mouro@esscvp.eu

+351213616790

Egas Moniz – Cooperativa de Ensino Superior, CRL

Egas Moniz – Cooperativa de Ensino Superior, CRL

Carla Ascenso

erasmus@egasmoniz.edu.pt

+351212946800

EIA – ENSINO E INVESTIGACAO E ADMINISTRACAO SA

EIA – ENSINO E INVESTIGACAO E ADMINISTRACAO SA

Cátia Ramalhete

catiar@uatlantica.pt

+351913173522

ENSILIS – EDUCACAO E FORMACAO, UNIPESSOAL LDA

ENSILIS – EDUCACAO E FORMACAO, UNIPESSOAL LDA

Liliana Rosalino; Sofia Mendes; Mafalda Homem de Melo

lrosalino@universidadeeuropeia.pt; sofia.mendes@universidadeeuropeia.pt; mafalda.h.melo@universidadeeuropeia.pt

+351966917284

ENSINUS-ESTUDOS SUPERIORES SA

ENSINUS-ESTUDOS SUPERIORES SA

Marta Santos; Rui Caldeira

ruicaldeira@isg.pt; marta.santos@ensinus.pt

+351961847721

Escola Naval

Escola Naval

Maria Filomena Alves Teodoro

maria.alves.teodoro@marinha.pt

+351210902000

Escola Superior Artística do Porto

Escola Superior Artística do Porto

Liliana Garcês

erasmus@esap.pt

+351223392130

Escola Superior de Enfermagem Cruz Vermelha Portuguesa – Alto Tâmega

Escola Superior de Enfermagem Cruz Vermelha Portuguesa – Alto Tâmega

Eduardo Cruz

gmci@esecvpaltotamega.pt

+351276301690

ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE ENFERMAGEM DE COIMBRA

ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE ENFERMAGEM DE COIMBRA

António Fernando Salgueiro Amaral

erasmus@esenfc.pt

+351239802850

ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE ENFERMAGEM DE LISBOA (ESEL)

ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE ENFERMAGEM DE LISBOA (ESEL)

Cláudia Bacatum; Helena Bronze

coordenacaoerasmus@esel.pt; gri@esel.pt

+351217913400

ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE ENFERMAGEM DO PORTO

ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE ENFERMAGEM DO PORTO

Maria Figueiredo

henriqueta@esenf.pt

+351225073500

Escola Superior de Enfermagem S José de Cluny

Escola Superior de Enfermagem S José de Cluny

Cristina Pestana

cpestana@esesjcluny.pt

+351291743444

ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE ENFERMAGEM S. FRANCISCO DAS MISERICÓRDIAS

ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE ENFERMAGEM S. FRANCISCO DAS MISERICÓRDIAS

Ana Trindade

ana.trindade@esesfm.pt

+351217120913

ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE HOTELARIA E TURISMO DO ESTORIL

ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE HOTELARIA E TURISMO DO ESTORIL

Nuno Ricardo Dias; Teresa Oliveira

ricardo.dias@eshte.pt; teresa.oliveira@eshte.pt

+351210040706

ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE SAÚDE DE SANTA MARIA

ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE SAÚDE DE SANTA MARIA

Mariana Silva

mariana.silva@santamariasaude.pt

+351225098664

ESCOLA SUPERIOR NAUTICA INFANTE D.HENRIQUE

ESCOLA SUPERIOR NAUTICA INFANTE D.HENRIQUE

Olga Delgado

olgadelgado@enautica.p.t

+351214460010

ESE, Ensino Superior Empresarial, LDA.

ESE, Ensino Superior Empresarial, LDA.

Sofia Gomes

rel.internacionais@isag.pt

+351220303265

ESPAÇO ATLÂNTICO  FORMAÇÃO FINANCEIRA SA

ESPAÇO ATLÂNTICO FORMAÇÃO FINANCEIRA SA

Ana Lisa Moutinho; José Machado

amoutinho@iesf.pt; jose.machado@controlplan-consulting.pt; jose.machado@abs.pt

+351227538819

ESTADO-MAIOR-GENERAL DAS FORÇAS ARMADAS (EMGFA)

ESTADO-MAIOR-GENERAL DAS FORÇAS ARMADAS (EMGFA)

Tenente-Coronel Ângelo Marques Simões

simoes.amm@ium.pt

+351213002135

Força Aérea Portuguesa

Força Aérea Portuguesa

Major Luís Félix

lffelix@emfa.pt; lffelix@academiafa.edu.pt

+351219678976

FUNDAÇÃO CONVENTO DA ORADA-FUNDAÇÃO PARA A SALVAGUARDA E REABILITAÇÃO DO PATRIMÓNIO ARQUITECTÓNICO

FUNDAÇÃO CONVENTO DA ORADA-FUNDAÇÃO PARA A SALVAGUARDA E REABILITAÇÃO DO PATRIMÓNIO ARQUITECTÓNICO

Beatriz Sousa

gaa@esg.pt

+351251794054

Fundação Fernando Pessoa-Universidade Fernando Pessoa

Fundação Fernando Pessoa-Universidade Fernando Pessoa

Nadine Rombert Trigo

pro-reitoria-diri@ufp.edu.pt

+351225071346

FUNDAÇÃO PARA O ESTUDO E DESENVOLVIMENTO DA REGIÃO DE AVEIRO (FEDRAVE)

FUNDAÇÃO PARA O ESTUDO E DESENVOLVIMENTO DA REGIÃO DE AVEIRO (FEDRAVE)

Raquel Pedrosa

rcp@iscia.edu.pt

+351234423045

Fundação Terras de Santa Maria da Feira / ISVOUGA

Fundação Terras de Santa Maria da Feira / ISVOUGA

Paulo Marcelo

direccao@isvouga.pt; smi@isvouga.pt; paulo.marcelo@isvouga.pt

+351256377551

IESF-INSTITUTO DE ESTUDOS SUPERIORES DE FAFE, LDA

IESF-INSTITUTO DE ESTUDOS SUPERIORES DE FAFE, LDA

Nataliya Klimenko

internacional@iesfafe.pt

+351253509000

Instituto de Tecnologias Avançadas para a Formação Lda

Instituto de Tecnologias Avançadas para a Formação Lda

Dora Lourenço

dlourenco@istec.pt

+351218436670

Instituto Piaget – Cooperativa para Desenvolvimento Humano Integral e Ecológico, CRL

Instituto Piaget – Cooperativa para Desenvolvimento Humano Integral e Ecológico, CRL

José Bronze

mobilidade@lisboa.ipiaget.pt

+351218316500

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DA GUARDA

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DA GUARDA

Anabela Pires

gmc@ipg.pt

+351271220105

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE BEJA

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE BEJA

João Leal; Cristina Palma; Ana Mestre

gri@ipbeja.pt

+351284314400

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE BRAGANÇA

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE BRAGANÇA

Wagner do Rosário; Inês Rodrigues

wagner@ipb.pt; inesrodrigues@ipb.pt

+351273303200

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE CASTELO BRANCO

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE CASTELO BRANCO

Maria da Conceição Baptista

cbaptista@ipcb.pt

+351272339600

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE COIMBRA

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE COIMBRA

Sandra Marina Ferreira Martins Duvergé

dga.sri@ipc.pt

+351963315635

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE GESTÃO E TECNOLOGIA — GAIA — ENSIGAIA

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE GESTÃO E TECNOLOGIA — GAIA — ENSIGAIA

Elisabete Lourenço

elisabete.lourenco@ulusofona.pt

+351223772980

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE LEIRIA

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE LEIRIA

Ana Boa-Ventura

ana.boaventura@ipleiria.pt

+351244860448

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE LISBOA

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE LISBOA

Carla Ruivo

grima@sp.ipl.pt

+351217101200

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE PORTALEGRE

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE PORTALEGRE

Carlos Afonso

carlos.afonso@ipportalegre.pt

+351245301500

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE SANTARÉM

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE SANTARÉM

Céu Martins

ceu.martins@sc.ipsantarem.pt

+351243309537

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE SETÚBAL

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE SETÚBAL

Carina Santos

cimob@ips.pt

+351265548820

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE TOMAR

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE TOMAR

Maria Catroga

c.catroga@ipt.pt

+351249346363

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE VIANA DE CASTELO

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE VIANA DE CASTELO

Sónia Simas

ssimas@ipvc.pt

+351258809610

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE VISEU

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DE VISEU

Sandra Familiar

sfamiliar@sc.ipv.pt

+351232480700

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DO CAVADO E DO AVE

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DO CAVADO E DO AVE

Adriana Lago de Carvalho

gri@ipca.pt

+351253802207

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DO PORTO

INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DO PORTO

José Quadrado

jcq@sc.ipp.pt

+351225571000

Instituto Português de Administração de Marketing (Lisboa) –  ENSILIS – Educação e Formação, Unipessoal LDA

Instituto Português de Administração de Marketing (Lisboa) –  ENSILIS – Educação e Formação, Unipessoal LDA

Liliana Rosalino; Sofia Mendes; Mafalda Homem de Melo

lrosalino@universidadeeuropeia.pt; sofia.mendes@universidadeeuropeia.pt; mafalda.h.melo@universidadeeuropeia.pt

+351966917284

Instituto Português de Administração de Marketing (Porto) ENSILIS – Educação e Formação, Unipessoal LDA

Instituto Português de Administração de Marketing (Porto) ENSILIS – Educação e Formação, Unipessoal LDA

Liliana Rosalino; Sofia Mendes; Mafalda Homem de Melo

lrosalino@universidadeeuropeia.pt; sofia.mendes@universidadeeuropeia.pt; mafalda.h.melo@universidadeeuropeia.pt

+351966917284

INSTITUTO SUPERIOR DE CIÊNCIAS DA ADMINISTRAÇÃO — SESC

INSTITUTO SUPERIOR DE CIÊNCIAS DA ADMINISTRAÇÃO — SESC

Elisabete Lourenço

elisabete.lourenco@ulusofona.pt

+351213261440

INSTITUTO SUPERIOR DE LEIRIA — ISLA LEIRIA

INSTITUTO SUPERIOR DE LEIRIA — ISLA LEIRIA

Elisabete Lourenço

elisabete.lourenco@ulusofona.pt

+351244820650

Instituto Superior Dom Dinis/COFAC

Instituto Superior Dom Dinis/COFAC

Elisabete Lourenço

elisabete.lourenco@isdom.pt

+351217515565

INSTITUTO SUPERIOR MANUEL TEIXEIRA GOMES — COFAC

INSTITUTO SUPERIOR MANUEL TEIXEIRA GOMES — COFAC

Elisabete Lourenço; Mostafa Zekri

elisabete.lourenco@ismat.pt; mostafa.zekri@ismat.pt

+351282450430

Instituto Superior Miguel Torga

Instituto Superior Miguel Torga

Maria João Ribeiro Curado Barata

gri@ismt.pt

+351239488030

Instituto Superior Politécnico Gaya

Instituto Superior Politécnico Gaya

João Monteiro

jmonteiro@ispgaya.pt

+351223745730

INSTITUTO UNIVERSITÁRIO DE LISBOA

INSTITUTO UNIVERSITÁRIO DE LISBOA

Denise Quintela; Joana Jordão; Maria das Dores Guerreiro

Denise_Marie_Quintela@iscte-iul.pt; joana.jordao@iscte.pt; Vice.Reitora.Int@iscte-iul.pt

+351217903047

ISCET – Instituto Superior de Ciências Empresariais e do Turismo

ISCET – Instituto Superior de Ciências Empresariais e do Turismo

Adalberto Dias de Carvalho

adalberto.carvalho@iscet.pt

+351222053685

ISLA-SANTAREM, EDUCAÇÃO E CULTURA UNIPESSOAL, LDA.

ISLA-SANTAREM, EDUCAÇÃO E CULTURA UNIPESSOAL, LDA.

Domingos Martinho

p40043@islasantarem.pt

+351243305880

ISPA CRL

ISPA CRL

Catarina Rodrigues

international@ispa.pt

+351218811700

MAIEUTICA COOPERATIVA DE ENSINO SUPERIOR CRL

MAIEUTICA COOPERATIVA DE ENSINO SUPERIOR CRL

Liliana Marques; Elisabete Fernandes

lmarques@maieutica.ismai.pt; mfernandes@maieutica.ismai.pt

+351229866038

MINISTÉRIO DA DEFESA NACIONAL

MINISTÉRIO DA DEFESA NACIONAL

Paulo Machado

erasmus@academiamilitar.pt

+351965489837

Pedago Lda.

Pedago Lda.

Nuno Abranja

nuno.abranja@isce.pt

+351219347135

PPIISD – Escola Superior de Educação de Paula Frassinetti

PPIISD – Escola Superior de Educação de Paula Frassinetti

Margarida Pechincha

cric@esepf.pt

+351225573420

SANTA CASA DA MISERICÓRDIA DE LISBOA

SANTA CASA DA MISERICÓRDIA DE LISBOA

João Rodrigues

joao.rodrigues@essa.scml.pt

+351214607450

SPESI – Sociedade de Promoção de Ensino Superior Imobiliário

SPESI – Sociedade de Promoção de Ensino Superior Imobiliário

Sandra Bento; Vítor Reis

vitorreis@esai.pt; sandrabento@esai.pt

+351215818415

UNIVERSIDADE ABERTA

UNIVERSIDADE ABERTA

Virgínia Zaidam

virginia.ferrage@uab.pt

+351300007684

UNIVERSIDADE CATÓLICA PORTUGUESA

UNIVERSIDADE CATÓLICA PORTUGUESA

Graça Coutinho; Adriana Martins

gcoutinho@reitoria.ucp.pt; adrimartins@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

+351217265838

UNIVERSIDADE DA BEIRA INTERIOR

UNIVERSIDADE DA BEIRA INTERIOR

Cristina Mota

gisp@ubi.pt

+351275242061

Universidade da Madeira

Universidade da Madeira

Paula Mendonça

paula.barreto@staff.uma.pt

+351291209401

UNIVERSIDADE DE AVEIRO

UNIVERSIDADE DE AVEIRO

Marta Oliveira

estagios@ua.pt

+351324370200

UNIVERSIDADE DE COIMBRA

UNIVERSIDADE DE COIMBRA

Liliana Moreira; Ana Duarte; Ana Isabel Ferreira

liliana.moreira@uc.pt; dri.intinfo@uc.pt; anisabel@uc.pt

+351239857003

UNIVERSIDADE DE ÉVORA

UNIVERSIDADE DE ÉVORA

Marina Cordeiro

mscm@uevora.pt; mobilidade@sac.uevora.pt

+351266740800

UNIVERSIDADE DE LISBOA

UNIVERSIDADE DE LISBOA

Eduardo Pereira; Isabel França

erasmus@ulisboa.pt; eduardo.pereira@reitoria.ulisboa.pt

+351210113485

UNIVERSIDADE DE TRÁS-OS-MONTES E ALTO DOURO

UNIVERSIDADE DE TRÁS-OS-MONTES E ALTO DOURO

Lúcia Fernandes Gonçalves

luciafg@utad.pt

+351259350194

UNIVERSIDADE DO ALGARVE

UNIVERSIDADE DO ALGARVE

Marleni Azevedo

international@ualg.pt

+351289800902

UNIVERSIDADE DO MINHO

UNIVERSIDADE DO MINHO

Carla Martins

sri@sri.uminho.pt

+351253604505

UNIVERSIDADE DO PORTO

UNIVERSIDADE DO PORTO

Bárbara Costa; Luísa Capitão

bcosta@reit.up.pt; international@reit.up.pt

+351220408041

UNIVERSIDADE DOS AÇORES

UNIVERSIDADE DOS AÇORES

Susana Leal; Graça Cavaco; Esperança Pereira

reitoria.gre@uac.pt

+351296650003

UNIVERSIDADE LUSÍADA – FUNDAÇÃO MINERVA-CULTURA-ENSINO E INVESTIGAÇÃO CIENTÍFICA

UNIVERSIDADE LUSÍADA – FUNDAÇÃO MINERVA-CULTURA-ENSINO E INVESTIGAÇÃO CIENTÍFICA

João Paulo Santos de Castro Fernandes

jpcf@lis.ulusiada.pt

+351213611511

Universidade Lusófona do Porto — COFAC

Universidade Lusófona do Porto — COFAC

Elisabete Pinto da Costa; Elisabete Lourenço

p2477@ulp.pt; elisabete.lourenco@ulp.pt

+351217515500

UNIVERSIDADE NOVA DE LISBOA

UNIVERSIDADE NOVA DE LISBOA

João Matos; Rita Falcão; José Conchinha

jam@unl.pt; erasmus@unl.pt

+351213715600

UNIVERSIDADE PORTUCALENSE INFANTE D HENRIQUE-COOPERATIVA DE ENSINO SUPERIOR CRL

UNIVERSIDADE PORTUCALENSE INFANTE D HENRIQUE-COOPERATIVA DE ENSINO SUPERIOR CRL

Susana Carvalho

susanac@upt.pt

+351225572130

UNIVERSITAS COOPERATIVA DE ENSINO SUPERIOR E INVESTIGAÇÃO CIENTIFICA CRL

UNIVERSITAS COOPERATIVA DE ENSINO SUPERIOR E INVESTIGAÇÃO CIENTIFICA CRL

Manuela Alagoa

manuela.alagoa@iseclisboa.pt

+351217541310